Fence Buddies

October 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm | Posted in rabbit | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,
"Bunny & Nicki"

“Bunny & Nicki”

Bunny and Nicki are total fence-buddies. They’re too adorable. “I found another bunny who’s just my size!’ They’re both about a foot long and are very energetic little fur balls. At night when I close up their window view, Nicki hops up onto the couch and sleeps up there, hoping to catch a glimpse of her. I can’t get him up on the couch with me to snuggle for more than a few minutes at a time, but I guess they’re always going to prefer their own species over me. I understand, I’d much rather have a bunny snuggle on the couch with me than a human, they’re softer, don’t hog as much space, and smell a lot nicer than most humans!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. They are just too cute. I love how social bunnies are to one another!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

