Hoppy Thanksgiving!

November 24, 2016 at 1:09 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
"Piper's Thanksgiving Lunch"

“Piper’s Thanksgiving Lunch”

"Budgie"

“Budgie”

"Glenda"

“Glenda”

"Snoopy"

“Snoopy”

Hoppy Thanksgiving from all the Kronenbuns and our holiday visitors! My Piper isn’t wasting anytime chowing down today, and ate a big hole of hay in her litter box. To be fair, it did have clover in it, and that’s like Sweet Potato Pie to a rabbit. I usually let all the buns in the house try my mother’s homemade cranberry sauce, and I imagine most will scarf it all up!

Last night my mom pet Glenda for a long time, but when she stopped, Glenda started thumping. “I didn’t say you could stop, human!” Later she did some runs and all of the boys came over to the fence to watch her. It was adorable. Snoopy lifted up one of his ears, to listen in and my Hershey had that big smile on his face that I swear I can see.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

