Footstool Frolics

December 6, 2016 at 1:49 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,
p1270901

“Rusty”

IMG_20161119_110102.jpg

“Charlie & Piper”

While moving some picture frames up on the wall upstairs, I borrowed a stool that my boys downstairs have in their pen. As soon as my Charlie and Piper saw me with it, they came over and started to play. It’s only a foot off of the ground, but while I was standing on it, Piper was biting it and Charlie was hiding under it. I left it with them for a little while after as they seemed to love playing with it. Piper even went to sleep under it! I guess they liked that it smelled like their brothers.

It’s always an adorable sight to see Rusty fast asleep on my couch. Yesterday he stretched out beside me and used the edge of my sweater as a pillow. That boy sure knows how to make himself comfortable!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

