Drop the Hay-Confetti

December 31, 2016 at 11:40 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,
p1280349

“Benita”

p1280359

“Uriel”

Uriel and Benita are only here for a couple more days now, but at least we get to spend New Years together! The first year I had Charlie, I had a party-popper full of confetti explode all over the room. Then, it took me 20 minutes to clean all of it up before Charlie ate any of it. The next year, my confetti was pieces of hay. Just as much mess, but bunny-safe. I’ll have to do a New Year’s countdown earlier in the evening for the buns, just like I used to do when I was a kid. Uriel loves to pull hay out of his box so his pen has lots of “hay-confetti.” He’s all ready for 2017!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

