Relaxing Bun-cation

March 3, 2017 at 1:14 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,
p1280750

“Rusty”

I checked on Rusty before I went to bed last night and at first I couldn’t spot him. I asked Butterscotch if he knew where he was, but he just gave me his usual aloof look. Then I noticed movement on the couch and realized that Rusty was sitting in front of the pillow. He instantly snuggled down and went to sleep up on the couch. This little guy knows how to relax on vacation!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

