More Snacks, Please!

March 15, 2017 at 3:03 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
P1280769

“Stella”

IMG_20170310_171436

“Butterscotch & Hershey”

Yesterday Stella bunny was nudging my hand and sniffing it all over looking for a treat. Sorry girl! She does this frequently, just to make sure I’m not holding out on something. I had a fudge pop last night and let her sniff it. She took a brief lick but I don’t think she liked it. “Too cold and not sweet enough! Maybe add banana!” My boys have mostly been good roommates. She noshes on her pellets throughout the day and Hershey is frequently found sitting at his gate, watching. I’m not sure if he’s more interested in Stella or the pellets, but he’s got that look on his face that I swear is a smile.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

