Goldibuns and the Three Thumps

May 17, 2017 at 1:43 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
P1290993

“Rusty”

P1290987

“Snoopy”

P1290992

“Budgie”

Rusty is with us also this week, making a full bunny house even fuller. We’re boy-heavy at the moment with my Piper as the only girl. That sure makes her popular!

Last night I blew my nose and all the boys freaked out. I was with Rusty at the time and he ran behind the couch and gave a little thump. Then my Butterscotch heard him and answered with another thump. Then Budgie chimed in with the loudest thump of all. I had to give every bun a Selective Supreme pellet to get them to calm down. I still heard a stray thump or two after that, but at least I stopped a chain reaction from starting!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

