Couch Cuddles

July 14, 2017 at 3:04 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

P1300775.JPG

Douglas always runs over to greet me, probably because he thinks he’s getting food. So far he hasn’t tried any sneak attacks to get any of my snacks, but he does jump onto the couch for pets and some light grooming. Usually bunnies will walk over my lap but Douglas jumps right over me. Since he’s a little on the larger side, I appreciate it. I’m used to my 9.5 lb girl Piper waking me up in the morning by jumping on my neck and face. That’s one wake up call that’s hard to miss!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

