*CHINs* Your Stuff is Now Mine!

July 18, 2017 at 12:51 am | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,
P1300814

“Mason”

P1300810

“Douglas”

Every day when I go into Douglas’ pen to hang out with him, he jumps up onto the coffee table and checks out the tray of stuff I bring in there with me. It’s mostly my phone, a drink, the TV remote, my laptop mouse and other various things that tote around the house to the various bunny pens. So far he hasn’t tried to chew on anything, but he does re-chin everything every day. I don’t think any other bunnies are chinning any of it, but I guess Douglas needs to let them know, that my stuff is now his stuff.

Mason is so very similar to his sister Piper in more than just their appearance. They’re both snuggling sweeties with great appetite and energy. Piper likes to jump on the beds upstairs, but usually not when someone is up there already, unless she’s waking you up to feed her. Mason jumps up on the couch in the living room, but never when I’m sitting on it. Today he waited for me to leave, then hopped up and sat there for a little while, taking in the view of the room.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

