Always Be Petting!

July 19, 2017 at 2:09 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

P1300817

“Douglas”

P1300819 (1)

“Mason”

ABP: Always be petting. At least that’s Mason’s motto. If I’m petting him and I stop for a moment, he keeps nudging me until I start again. This big guy knows that he deserves my full attention, regardless of whatever else is going on. Douglas is a little less needy, but is perfectly content to jump onto the coffee table and start picking through my things if I’m paying more attention to my laptop than to him. He stuck his nose in my glass of water last night and took a few slurps. I just realized that I forgot to change it and kept drinking from it later on. Oh well, you’re healthy Douglas so I guess we can share a drink!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

