To Pet or Not to Pet

August 6, 2017 at 2:47 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: ,
P1300946.JPG

“Archibald”

P1300945

“General”

No matter what I’m doing or how stressed I might be it’s always soothing to pet a bunny. Unless that bunny doesn’t really want you to pet them and you starting following them around, waiting to see if they pick a “spot” they feel comfortable being petted in, or are just trying to get away from you. Some buns are more obliging than others. The bigger buns like Archie and Piper are usually my first stop for pets and they always seem to get more out of it that I do. The smaller buns like General and Butterscotch always make you work it. I can’t count how many times I’ve contorted myself somewhere, just to get in a few pets with a fussy bun. Lucky for you buns, I’m flexible!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

