Back of the Couch Snuggles

August 29, 2017 at 1:56 pm | Posted in rabbit | Leave a comment
Tags: ,
P1310166

“Minnie”

P1310169

“Sal”

During the day, both Sal and Minnie are hiding somewhere, sleeping. At night however, is when they come out to play! Both buns jumped up on the couch, all the way up top on the back. Then they proceeded to lay down and snuggle up there. I don’t think I’ve ever seen rabbits do that before! Sal hung out with me on the couch and let me pet him a bit, but Minnie is a little more aloof. She came over to me only when I had food for her, but that’s something! I’d always rather have bunnies who “don’t need me” than ones who are always getting into trouble!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

